Phone: 519-884-4912

School Council

School Council 2017-10-16T11:14:52+00:00


Our first School Council meeting for the 2017-2018 year will be held on Monday, September 18th, 6:30 – 8:30 pm in the school library. Returning and new members welcome.

School Council News

The following executive positions were elected at the September 18th meeting:

Co-chairs – Ryan Soloman and Kris Takacs

Treasurer – Kevin Dafoe

Secretary – Elle Ford


Meeting Dates for 2017-20018

Monday, October 16th, 2017

Monday, November 20th, 2017

Monday, January 22nd, 2018

Monday, […]

Council Minutes

St. Luke School Council Members

2017– 2018