Phone: 519-884-4912

School Council News

The following executive positions were elected at the September 18th meeting:

Co-chairs – Ryan Soloman and Kris Takacs

Treasurer – Kevin Dafoe

Secretary – Elle Ford


Meeting Dates for 2017-20018

Monday, October 16th, 2017

Monday, November 20th, 2017

Monday, January 22nd, 2018

Monday, February 26th, 2018

Monday, April 16th, 2018

Monday, May 28th, 2018


All meetings are held in the school library, 6:30- 8:30 pm. All  school community members are welcome to attend.